April 30, 2016     
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller > Holiday Calendar
Clerk and Comptroller - Holiday Calendar

Our offices will be closed during these 2015 and 2016 holidays.

2015
DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Thursday 01/01/2015 New Year's Day
Friday 01/02/2015 Day After New Year's ( BoCC Only: Official Records, Passports, Tax Deeds, Finance, Clerk to the Board )
Monday 01/19/2015 Dr. Martin Luther King Day
Monday 02/16/2015 President's Day ( BoCC Only: Official Records, Passports, Tax Deeds, Finance, Clerk to the Board )
Friday 04/03/2015 Good Friday
Monday 05/25/2015 Memorial Day
Friday 07/03/2015 Independence Day
Monday 09/07/2015 Labor Day
Monday 09/14/2015 Rosh Hashanah ( All Judicial/Court Departments )
Wednesday 09/23/2015 Yom Kippur ( All Judicial/Court Departments )
Wednesday 11/11/2015 Veteran's Day
Thursday 11/26/2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday 11/27/2015 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday 12/24/2015 Christmas Eve
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
2016
DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Friday 01/01/2016 New Year's Day
Monday 01/18/2016 Dr. Martin Luther King Day
Monday 02/15/2016 President's Day
Friday 03/25/2016 Good Friday
Monday 05/30/2016 Memorial Day
Monday 07/04/2016 Independence Day
Monday 09/05/2016 Labor Day
Monday 10/03/2016 Rosh Hashanah ( All Judicial/Court Departments )
Wednesday 10/12/2016 Yom Kippur ( All Judicial/Court Departments )
Friday 11/11/2016 Veteran's Day
Thursday 11/24/2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday 11/25/2016 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday 12/23/2016 Friday before Christmas ( BoCC Building Only : Includes Official Records, Passports, Tax Deeds, Finance, Clerk to the Board )
Monday 12/26/2016 Day after Christmas